Siqi – My Daily Life

I get up at 5:10. Because my home is far from the school, I have to get up early in the morning.  Sometimes I think it’s really difficult.

I then do morning exercises.  In order to have a good beginning of a new day, I  keep doing morning exercises everyday. The feeling after perspiring is cool and I believe that you will have a good day and be in a good mood all day.

Have breakfast at 6:00

I think that we should have breakfast. It is very important.
I leave for school at 6:30

I often listen to the music in the school bus.
then II study at school

I have lunch at school at 12:00.

You can have a break at noon.

I come back to the house around  5:30

I can see some cookies on the table *~*

Mom can cook well,really well…We have dinner at 6:30,

DO HOMEWORK AT 8:30!!!

I go to bed at 11:30

The schedule that I have told you about is totally determined by me!  Mom told me that everyone has to begin making their own decisions in life sooner or later. And there are too many young people who are let loose from their parents later on in life and then make horrible mistakes because they never had the experience of being on their own.

So she said she would give me my freedom early on.  From that point on I have always made my own rules; what time to get up, when to go to bed, when to do my homework, and who I select as companions and friends – these are all my own decisions.  After that, she told me, “Remember, this is a responsibility.  You’ll have only yourself to blame if anything goes wrong.”

2 responses to “Siqi – My Daily Life

  1. Hi Siqi

    Your mum sounds like a really wise woman! You have a really long day, and so much to do in it. When do find time to relax with your friends?

    Thanks for the photos, they really give an insight into where you are and what things are like. I think it’s very important to be able to share these stories as we can learn through our onversations, thank you!

  2. Hello,

    make your own discipline. That’s what I really appreciate to teach me in my early life. I try it every day.

    I’ve been writing to some blogs I found by randomizing related with women and girls because I am a digital artist, coofounder with my husband of an enterprise of visual communication and I’m interested in women’s empowerment.
    You can see my blog http://manumau.blogspot.com/ for further information about me.

    In these day I’m working on a new project and I’m looking for answers about a theme: “What are the 3 things that are most important to you”.
    Important: Exclude persons, just objects.
    The images I’m doing are not strictly related to your person just I’m looking for knowing about women’ culture in general, like some kind of statistic.

    So I would appreciate if you will distribute this post to other women you know.
    If you are interested to, please enter my blog and post a message answering to:”What are the 3 things that are most important to you”, specifying where you come from, your age and your blog. Please if you are a male don’t post it.

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

